International Association of Universities

Building a worldwide higher education community

Working Group

This Working Group is chaired by a member of the Administrative Board and can, in addition to Administrative Board members, include experts from any IAU Member institution or organization. Building on the IAU policy Statement: Equitable Access, Success and Quality in Higher Education and the related activities, the Working Group advises the Administrative Board and the Secretary General on possible actions that would improve IAU’s contribution to the efforts of widening participation and success in higher education by all learners and especially those from groups otherwise less represented. The Working Group provides recommendations on how to extend the work undertaken by IAU to date and is also invited to propose new avenues to pursue by the Association within this policy area in the interest of IAU Members. The Chair and Members of the Working Group are:


  • Hope C. SADZA, Vice-Chancellor, Women's University in Africa, Zimbabwe


  • Manuel J. FERNOS, President, Inter American University of Puerto Rico
  • Sir Howard NEWBY, Vice-Chancellor, University of Liverpool, UK
  • Remus PRICOPIE, Minister of Education and Former Rector, National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Romania
  • Godehard RUPPERT, Chairman, Bavarian University Association, Germany
  • Juan TOBIAS, Rector, University of Salvador, Argentina

IAU Secretariat

  • Eva Egron-Polak, Secretary General
  • Élodie Boisfer, Programme Officer

string(68) "not-front not-logged-in page-node node-type-book no-sidebars i18n-en"
    [q] => node/222

グッチスーパーコピー ルブタン財布コピー #x30B9;ーパーコピー ロレックススーパーコピー